Login to dating website
Forgot your password?
Sign up

Paul G

  • Last visit: 1 August 2019 at 20:29
  • 0
57 , Pisces
United States of America, Rochester (State of New York)
I'm looking for:
  • I'm looking for: a woman aged 45 to 77 for a romantic relationship, starting a family. Ready to support.
About me (freestyle)
  • Am a simple man in nature and very humble, i believe in equality and i try to find the good in people and open minded. I am a passionate, intelligent,loving and caring man who has a touch of class and a young perspective. I love adventure, if they are large or small.Am a kind of person who is jovial , I always share the little that I have with the needs and also satisfied with whatever I have. Am an all rounded person ...I'm looking future with bright relationship Base on respect, love, caring, understanding, honest, sincere and trust.
I'm looking for
  • I want to find that special woman who is reliable, responsible, serious, honest, humble, kind, loving, caring, hard working, trust worthy and sincere, my soul mate and my best friend, considerate Woman for creating a family.
Sexual Preferences
  • Hetero
  • Top
  • Higher Education
  • Classical, Blues and Hip pop.
  • Drama and Action
  • Inspirational
  • Native
  • U.S.A, London, Spain
  • Traveling and Reading
  • Home, Beach and Museum
  • Being alive, strong and healthy
  • Lost of love one
  • Honest and Sincere
  • Lying and Cheating
  • Dogs
  • Traveling round the world
  • Fake News
We use cookies to improve user navigation and collect site attendance information. By working with this site you consent to the use of cookies.
Ok More